About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Our Staff

 
Name Job Title E-mail Website
Coralyn Anderson Educational Assistant Coralyn.Anderson@secpsd.ca  
Candy Becker Teacher Candy.Becker@secpsd.ca  
Nathan Bromm Principal Nathan.Bromm@secpsd.ca  
Monique Campbell Teacher Monique.Campbell@secpsd.ca  
Deanna Carver Caretaker Deanna.Carver@secpsd.ca Website
Carissa Tremblay Teacher Carissa.Tremblay@secpsd.ca  
Maria Ruiza Deang Caretaker    
Cathy Decorby Administrative Assistant Cathy.Decorby@secpsd.ca  
Raelene Deptuck Teacher Raelene.Deptuck@secpsd.ca Website
Kristin Dodd Teacher Kristin.Dodd@secpsd.ca  
Michael Gowan Vice Principal Michael.Gowan@secpsd.ca Website
Kim Gulka Teacher Kim.Gulka@secpsd.ca  
Pamela Hickman Teacher pamela.hickman@secpsd.ca  
Brayden Jensen Teacher Brayden.Jensen@secpsd.ca  
Faith King-Bachman Caretaker Faith.KingBachman@secpsd.ca  
Jennifer Kingdon Teacher Jennifer.Kingdon@secpsd.ca  
Debbie Logan Educational Assistant Debbie.Logan@secpsd.ca  
Natalie Lowe Teacher Natalie.Lowe@secpsd.ca Website
Debbie Mavin Educational Assistant Debbie.Mavin@secpsd.ca  
Amanda Mckean Administrative Assistant Amanda.Mckean@secpsd.ca  
Darci Palmer Teacher darci.palmer@secpsd.ca  
Payton Parker Educational Assistant Payton.Parker@secpsd.ca  
Wanda Parker Educational Assistant Wanda.Parker@secpsd.ca  
Hayley Turnbull Teacher Hayley.Turnbull@secpsd.ca  
Kimberley Lawless Teacher kimberley.lawless@secpsd.ca  
Cheryl Schiller Library Technician Cheryl.Schiller@secpsd.ca  
Sandra Selby Educational Assistant Sandra.Selby@secpsd.ca  
Jamie Smigelski Teacher Jamie.Smigelski@secpsd.ca  
Crystal Spurr Teacher crystal.spurr@secpsd.ca  
Darla Stewart Teacher Darla.Stewart@secpsd.ca  
Nadine Sveinbjornson-Lowe Teacher Nadine.Sveinbjornson-Lowe@secpsd.ca Website
Kimberly Yaroszko Educational Assistant Kimberly.Yaroszko@secpsd.ca